Events

    Sat May 6 9:00 AM

    Clean Up Day
    Camelot Pool

    Wed May 10 6:00 PM

    Clean Up Day
    Camelot Pool

    Wed May 17 6:00 PM

    Clean Up Day
    Camelot Pool

    Fri May 26 7:00 PM

    2017 Season Kick Off - Adult Social
    baby pool area

    Fri May 26 7:00 PM

    Opening Weekend Adult Social - Member Sign Up
    CCC Baby Pool

    Fri May 26 7:00 PM

    Opening Weekend Adult Social - Non-Member Sign Up
    CCC Baby Pool

    Mon May 29 11:00 AM

    Memorial Day Concessions
    Pavillion

    Sun Jun 4 5:30 PM

    Float Night Ice Cream Scooping
    In front of the guard house

    Sun Jun 11 5:30 PM

    Float Night Ice Cream Scooping
    In front of the guard house

    Sun Jun 18 5:30 PM

    Float Night Ice Cream Scooping
    In front of the guard house

    Sun Jun 25 5:30 PM

    Float Night Ice Cream Scooping
    In front of the guard house

    Fri Jun 30 7:00 PM

    Adult Social
    baby pool area - 40 Thieves will be playing!

    Sun Jul 2 5:30 PM

    Float Night Ice Cream Scooping
    In front of the guard house

    Tue Jul 4 11:00 AM

    July 4th Concessions
    Pavillion

    Sun Jul 9 5:30 PM

    Float Night Ice Cream Scooping
    In front of the guard house

    Sun Jul 16 5:30 PM

    Float Night Ice Cream Scooping
    In front of the guard house

    Sun Jul 23 5:30 PM

    Float Night Ice Cream Scooping
    In front of the guard house

    Sun Jul 30 5:30 PM

    Float Night Ice Cream Scooping
    In front of the guard house

    Sun Aug 6 5:30 PM

    Float Night Ice Cream Scooping
    In front of the guard house

    Sun Aug 13 5:30 PM

    Float Night Ice Cream Scooping
    In front of the guard house

    Sun Aug 20 5:30 PM

    Float Night Ice Cream Scooping
    In front of the guard house

    Sun Aug 27 5:30 PM

    Float Night Ice Cream Scooping
    In front of the guard house

    Mon Sep 4 11:00 AM

    Labor Day Concessions
    Pavillion

    Sun Sep 10 3:00 PM

    Crab Feast
    Pool Deck

    Sat Sep 30 6:30 PM

    2017 Oktoberfest - "All Inclusive"
    CCC

    Sat Sep 30 6:30 PM

    2017 Oktoberfest - "BYOAB"
    CCC
    Add Snippet